Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-12-07T16:57:49+00:00

Management

Hannes Eylert
Hannes EylertManager
Phone: +49 371 5267-27
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: hannes.eylert@werkzeug-eylert.de
Martin Eylert
Martin EylertManager
Phone: +49 371 5267-25
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: martin.eylert@werkzeug-eylert.de

Secretary to the Management

Peggy Neumann
Peggy NeumannSecretary to the Management
Phone: +49 371 5267-27
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: peggy.neumann@werkzeug-eylert.de

IT Department

Gisela Eylert
Gisela EylertHead of Administration / IT
Phone: +49 371 5267-14
Fax: +49 371 5267-40
E-Mail: gisela.eylert@werkzeug-eylert.de

Purchasing Department

Martin Eylert
Martin EylertHead of Purchasing
Fax: +49 371 5267-480
E-Mail: einkauf@werkzeug-eylert.de

Anker

Export Department

Olga Dorzweiler
Olga DorzweilerExport Manager
Phone: +49 371 5267-47
Fax: +49 371 5267-483
E-Mail: olga.dorzweiler@werkzeug-eylert.de
Reik Tautenhahn
Reik Tautenhahn
Phone: +49 371 5267-85
Fax: +49 371 5267-483
E-Mail: reik.tautenhahn@werkzeug-eylert.de

Eylcar – Vehicle racking

Jens Schreiber
Jens Schreiber
Phone: +49 371 5267-35
Mobile: +49 172 3709233
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: jens.schreiber@werkzeug-eylert.de

Eylshop

Christian Dreko
Christian DrekoGranting first-time access to webshop / General Support
Phone: +49 371 5267-57
E-Mail: christian.dreko@werkzeug-eylert.de
Frank Michel
Frank MichelGranting first-time access to webshop
Phone: +49 371 5267-56
E-Mail: frank.michel@werkzeug-eylert.de

Warehousing

Andreas Löffler
Andreas LöfflerHead of Warehousing
Phone: +49 371 5267-680
Fax: +49 371 5267-45
E-Mail: andreas.loeffler@werkzeug-eylert.de

Human Resources

Mandy Meltke
Mandy MeltkeHead of Human Resources
Phone: +49 371 5267-21
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: mandy.meltke@werkzeug-eylert.de

Sales Department

Sören Mette
Sören MetteExpert for factory equipment
Phone: +49 +371 5267-38
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: soeren.mette@werkzeug-eylert.de
Christiane Winkler
Christiane WinklerExpert for chemical products
Phone: +49 371 5267-42
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: christiane.winkler@werkzeug-eylert.de
Alexander Fröhlich
Alexander FröhlichExpert for compressed air technology
Phone: +49 371 5267-16
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: alexander.froehlich@werkzeug-eylert.de
Sandra Wahlich
Sandra WahlichExpert for financing operations
Phone: +49 371 5267-27
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: sandra.wahlich@werkzeug-eylert.de
Uwe Bock
Uwe BockExpert for machines
Phone: +49 371 5267-31
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: uwe.bock@werkzeug-eylert.de
Claudia Herzog
Claudia HerzogExpert for measurement technology
Phone: +49 371 5267-37
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: claudia.herzog@werkzeug-eylert.de
Thomas Bisanz
Thomas BisanzExpert for grinding technology
Mobile: +49172 3709240
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: thomas.bisanz@werkzeug-eylert.de
Kristin Böhme
Kristin BöhmeContact for precision machining
Phone: +49 371 5267-72
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: kristin.boehme@werkzeug-eylert.de

Renting and Repairs

Sebastian Funk
Sebastian FunkContact for renting and repairs
Phone: +49 371 5267-54
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: eylservice@werkzeug-eylert.de
Christian Dittmann
Christian DittmannContact for renting and repairs
Phone: +49 371 5267-55
Fax: +49 371 5267-44
E-Mail: eylservice@werkzeug-eylert.de